Our Staff

Staff

Meet our staff team who lead some of the key ministries and activities of the church.   


Reuben

Reuben Munn
Senior Pastor

reuben@shore.org.nz

Michael

Michael Hanson
Equipping Pastor

michael@shore.org.nz

Biffy

Biffy Savage
Children and Family Pastor

biffy@shore.org.nz

Katie #2

Katie Aylwin
Youth and Intermediates Pastor
Youth Worker

katie@shore.org.nz

Randall

Randall Brooks
Community Pastor

randall@shore.org.nz

Tracey

Tracey de Kwant
Office Administrator

office@shore.org.nz

Delysse

Delysse Devonshire
Accounts Manager

accounts@shore.org.nz

Peter

Peter Macedo
Logistics Coordinator

peter@shore.org.nz

Anna

Anna Munn
Worship Coordinator

anna@shore.org.nz

Josh Tagaloa

Josh Tagaloa
Young Adults Coordinator

josh@shore.org.nz

Ngahuia

Ngahuia Taurere
Youth Worker

ngahuia@shore.org.nz

Christina Wilson

Christina Wilson
Youth Worker

cupcakemaywilson@gmail.com