Our Staff

Staff

Our staff are employees who lead some of the key ministries and activities of the church.   

Reuben Munn

Reuben Munn
Senior Pastor

reuben@shore.org.nz

Michael Hanson

Michael Hanson
Equipping Pastor

michael@shore.org.nz

Biffy Savage

Biffy Savage
Children and Family Pastor

biffy@shore.org.nz

Roland Schreurs

Roland Schreurs
Youth and Young Adults Pastor
Albany Junior High School Youth Work Team Leader

roland@shore.org.nz

Tracey de Kwant

Tracey de Kwant
Office Administrator

office@shore.org.nz

Delysse Devonshire

Delysse Devonshire
Accounts Manager

accounts@shore.org.nz

Peter Macedo

Peter Macedo
Logistics Coordinator

peter@shore.org.nz

Anna Munn

Anna Munn
Worship Coordinator

anna@shore.org.nz