Our Staff

Staff

Our staff are employees who lead some of the key ministries and activities of the church.   

Reuben

Reuben Munn
Senior Pastor

reuben@shore.org.nz

Michael

Michael Hanson
Equipping Pastor

michael@shore.org.nz

Biffy

Biffy Savage
Children and Family Pastor

biffy@shore.org.nz

Roland

Roland Schreurs
Youth Pastor
Youth Work Team Leader

roland@shore.org.nz

Tracey

Tracey de Kwant
Office Administrator

office@shore.org.nz

Delysse

Delysse Devonshire
Accounts Manager

accounts@shore.org.nz

Peter

Peter Macedo
Logistics Coordinator

peter@shore.org.nz

Anna

Anna Munn
Worship Coordinator

anna@shore.org.nz

Sam

Sam Forde
Worship Pastor

sam@shore.org.nz

Randall

Randall Brooks
Community Trust Manager

randall@shore.org.nz

Christina Wilson
Youth Worker

cupcakemaywilson@gmail.com

Josh Tagaloa
Youth & Young Adult Worker

josh@shore.org.nz

Molly Taylor

Molly Taylor
Youth Worker

ollymay83@yahoo.com

Ngahuia

Ngahuia Taurere
Youth Worker

ngahuia@shore.org.nz