Teaching Resources

Subscribe

Click the button above to subscribe to our podcasts. By subscribing, you’ll receive an automatic weekly download of our Sunday message to your podcasting application.


Latest Sermons

Imago Dei (Gen 1:26-31)

Sunday, 12th August 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

The image of God is not a quality or attribute, but a set of relationships that define what it means to be human.

Sacred Space (Gen 1:14-25)

Sunday, 5th August 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Seeing creation as a cosmic temple has implications for how we treat creation and how we encounter God's presence in the world.

Let There Be Life (Gen 1:2-13)

Sunday, 29th July 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Just as God’s Spirit brought life out of chaos in the beginning, he continues to do the same in our lives today.

In the Beginning (Genesis 1:1)

Sunday, 22nd July 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Genesis one is not about when and how the universe was created, but about who created it and why.

Don't Throw Stones

Sunday, 15th July 2018
Speaker: Grant Marshall

Jesus embodies a new way of responding to the broken - with grace, not condemnation

Study sheet

Prayerfulness in a secular world (James 5:13-20)

Sunday, 8th July 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

In our secular age, prayer still changes things.

Study sheet

Church of the Shamed (Luke 23:32-47)

Sunday, 1st July 2018
Speaker: Mick Duncan

Truthfulness in a Post-Truth World (James 5:12)

Sunday, 24th June 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

In a world of fake news, God calls us to be people of truth and honesty.

Study sheet

Patience in a 5G World (James 5:7-11)

Sunday, 17th June 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

In an instant society, one of the hardest virtues to cultivate in our lives is patience.

Study sheet

Hope Again

Sunday, 10th June 2018
Speaker: John Tucker

The story gives us reason to believe that God is faithful despite our present circumstances.
View more…

Sermon Series Audio and Study Resources

Browse All