Teaching Resources

Subscribe

From 2019, all sermon audios and videos are located on the church media website www.shorenz.tv  

The Church App provides access to these sermons and other information on the church.  Please download to your device.

AppleApp



GoogleApp


Or, click the 'Subscribe' button for our podcasts. By subscribing, you’ll receive an automatic weekly download of our Sunday message to your podcasting application.


Latest Sermons

Jesus Mesiah

Sunday, 2nd December 2018
Speaker: Hamish Taylor

Vision Sunday

Sunday, 25th November 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

A snapshot of the vision for Shore over the next six years.

The great banquet

Sunday, 18th November 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Jesus invites us to the greatest banquet of all time, but often we make excuses as to why we can’t attend.

Take Up Your cross

Sunday, 11th November 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

When Jesus calls us, he calls us to come and die.

Turning the Tables (Mark 11:12-22)

Sunday, 4th November 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

When Jesus cleared the temple courts he was making a profound statement about himself, the temple and humanity’s relationship with God.

Mark: A Case Study

Sunday, 28th October 2018
Speaker: Dr Adam Claasen

A case study in the historical reliability of the gospel of Mark.

Jesus and the Eyewitnesses

Sunday, 21st October 2018
Speaker: Dr Adam Claasen

How do we know that what the Gospels are based on are reliable

Did Jesus Exist?

Sunday, 14th October 2018
Speaker: Dr Adam Claasen

Historical evidence for the existence of Jesus

Brokenness and Hope (Gen 3:14-24)

Sunday, 7th October 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

The curse of sin extends to the furthers corners of the universe, and the darkest crevices of the human soul. But there is hope.

Paradise Lost (Gen 3:1-13)

Sunday, 16th September 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

One small bite for the first man and woman, one giant disaster for mankind.
View more…

Sermon Series Audio and Study Resources

Browse All