Teaching Resources

Subscribe

Click the button above to subscribe to our podcasts. By subscribing, you’ll receive an automatic weekly download of our Sunday message to your podcasting application.


Latest Sermons

The Power of Our Words (James 3:1-12)

Sunday, 22nd April 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Our words have huge power to heal or to wound. How are you using yours?

Study sheet

Faith Works (James 2:14-26)

Sunday, 15th April 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Faith and works are not enemies but dance partners in the Christian life.

Study sheet

Favouritism (James 2:1-13)

Sunday, 8th April 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Favouritism literally means ‘accepting the face’ – treating people differently based on face value.

Study sheet

Signs at the cross

Sunday, 1st April 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Four physical events that occurred when Jesus died help us understand the significance of his death.

Hearing and Doing (James 1:22-27)

Sunday, 25th March 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

We are called to be doers, not just hearers, of God's Word

Study sheet

MKR Israel: Jesus feeds the 5000

Sunday, 18th March 2018
Speaker: Mark Keown

Anger (James 1:19-21)

Sunday, 4th March 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Anger is not always wrong, but our anger should reflect the way God deals with anger.

Study sheet

Temptations (James 1:13-18)

Sunday, 25th February 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

When we take one small step down the road of temptation, we choose the destination.

Study sheet

Trials (James 1:2-12)

Sunday, 18th February 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Difficult times can be opportunities for growth if we learn to look through our trials, not just at them

Study sheet

James’s Journey

Sunday, 11th February 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Study sheet

View more…

Sermon Series Audio and Study Resources

Browse All