Subscribe

Click the button above to subscribe to our podcasts. By subscribing, you’ll receive an automatic weekly download of our Sunday message to your podcasting application.

Latest Sermons

Joshua 1:1-9 - Be Strong and Courageous

Sunday, 22nd October 2017
Speaker: Hamish Taylor

Amos: on being first.

Sunday, 8th October 2017
Speaker: Grant Marshall

Set me Free (Mark 5:1-20)

Sunday, 1st October 2017
Speaker: Reuben Munn

The story of the man with the legion of demons demonstrates the power of Jesus to set us free

Greed

Sunday, 17th September 2017
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Is greed a necessary factor in a healthy economy? Or a vice we need to guard our hearts against?

Gluttony

Sunday, 10th September 2017
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Gluttony is when our God-given desire for food and drink becomes distorted and expressed in excessive and obsessive ways.

Anger

Sunday, 3rd September 2017
Speaker: Hamish Taylor

Unlike the other seven deadly sins, anger can be either good or bad

Lust

Sunday, 27th August 2017
Speaker: Reuben Munn

From internet sites to phone apps, advertising to extramarital affairs, lust is a destructive force in our world and in our lives.

Sloth

Sunday, 20th August 2017
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Contrary to popular opinion, sloth is not just laziness, but spiritual laziness.

Vainglory

Sunday, 13th August 2017
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Vainglory is that sin you've never heard of but you struggle with every day.

Envy

Sunday, 6th August 2017
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Envy is feeling bitter when others have it better.
View more…

Sermon Series Audio and Study Resources

Browse All