Subscribe

Click the button above to subscribe to our podcasts. By subscribing, you’ll receive an automatic weekly download of our Sunday message to your podcasting application.

Latest Sermons

God of Nations (Psalm 67)

Sunday, 25th June 2017
Speaker: Reuben Munn

This Psalm is Israel’s anthem to the God who has a plan for the nations.

The Storm Inside: God, Faith & Mental Illness

Sunday, 18th June 2017

A special service exploring mental and emotional health from a Christian perspective. Speakers: Reuben Munn, Rob Waller and Brian McStay. The Mind And Soul Foundation resource is available at: www.mindandsoulfoundation.org

Waiting with Hope (Daniel 12)

Sunday, 11th June 2017
Speaker: Reuben Munn

There is a difference between waiting on God, and just waiting.

Study sheet

Stay Strong (Daniel 11)

Sunday, 4th June 2017
Speaker: Hamish Taylor

Study sheet

Eyes to see, hands to help, and a heart to love.

Sunday, 28th May 2017
Speaker: Aimee Mai

The Unseen Battle (Daniel 10)

Sunday, 21st May 2017
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Daniel 10 reveals an unseen spiritual battle happening all around us, in which we are called to participate through prayer.

Study sheet

Prayer

Sunday, 14th May 2017
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Daniel’s prayer shows us the power of prayer, the posture of prayer and the practice of prayer.

Study sheet

Hope in troubled times

Sunday, 7th May 2017
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Daniel’s vision reminds us that life is hard, but points us to where hope is found.

Study sheet

Amos 2:4-16

Sunday, 30th April 2017
Speaker: Grant Marshall

The Secret of Faith

Sunday, 23rd April 2017
Speaker: John Tucker

The Secret of Faith
View more…

Sermon Series Audio and Study Resources

Browse All