All Sermons

Search Sermons

We Three Kings?

Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

The three wise men are a mysterious but important part of the Christmas story

The Word Became Flesh (John 1:1-14)

Sunday, 16th December 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

The story of Jesus’ birth is part of a much bigger story that stretches from creation to new creation.

Jesus Messiah

Sunday, 2nd December 2018
Speaker: Hamish Taylor

Vision Sunday

Sunday, 25th November 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

A snapshot of the vision for Shore over the next six years.

The great banquet

Sunday, 18th November 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

Jesus invites us to the greatest banquet of all time, but often we make excuses as to why we can’t attend.

Take Up Your cross

Sunday, 11th November 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

When Jesus calls us, he calls us to come and die.

Turning the Tables (Mark 11:12-22)

Sunday, 4th November 2018
Speaker: Reuben Munn

When Jesus cleared the temple courts he was making a profound statement about himself, the temple and humanity’s relationship with God.

Mark: A Case Study

Sunday, 28th October 2018
Speaker: Dr Adam Claasen

A case study in the historical reliability of the gospel of Mark.

Jesus and the Eyewitnesses

Sunday, 21st October 2018
Speaker: Dr Adam Claasen

How do we know that what the Gospels are based on are reliable

Did Jesus Exist?

Sunday, 14th October 2018
Speaker: Dr Adam Claasen

Historical evidence for the existence of Jesus